Yoga Business LIVE—Monthly Free Webinar

About_ChrisYogaPose.jpg

Join Chris King and Cailen Ascher on the 3rd Thursday of every month to learn a yoga business practice that will help you fill your classes and events. This is a live webinar that plays at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT.

 

Do you have yoga business questions you want answered on the show?

Share them in the Facebook Group—click here.

Do you love Yoga Business Live and want to catch up on previous shows?

Visit the show archive—click here.

For more free yoga business and marketing advice…

Sign up for Cailen’s free weekly newsletter—click here.
Join the Yoga Business Revolution community below.